Hump Day Hottie: Some Dallas Cowboys

I grew up hating the Dallas Cowboys, and have always thought that was pretty normal. Around Nebraska, there aren’t many Cowboys fans at all, and no one ever had a problem with my hating. Except…well… my boyfriend loves that team the way I love my Royals, or the way Jim loves Pam, or the way Billy Butler loves Baconators. I’m trying to come to grips with this, and find something to like about his yucky team. Jason Witten is a good start, and there’s more after the jump.

Loooves me some Witten. Yum!

Loooves me some Witten. Yum!

And look! Hes good with kids! awwww.

And look! He's good with kids! awwww.

There is, sadly, a very pretty Mrs. Witten, who you can see in this little story about Witten taking a break from organizing and running a youth football clinic to visit a children’s hopsital. Sigh.

Heres Witten with his kid. AWWWWWWW SO CUTE!

Here's Witten with his kid at the Pro Bowl. AWWWWWWW SO CUTE!

Oh right. Football stuff. Hes kind of good at that too.

Oh right. Football stuff. He's kind of good at that too.

So he lost his helmet, and kept running. WANT.

So he lost his helmet, and kept running. WANT.

Heh. Tight end, indeed.

Heh. Tight end, indeed.

Another pretty Cowboy is Marion Barber III, but I can pretty much only find one good helmetless pic of him.

Marion Barber III

And of course….Romo. We’ve covered him before on a Hump Day, so go ahead and treat yourself to that one again, if you please. Or start another Brady vs. Romo hotness fight in the comments, whatever floats your boat. And here’s more Romo, because I love you all.

You! With the computer! Come here!

"Hey! You with the computer! Get over here!"

OK, so maybe NFL QBs shouldnt giggle so much. But still, awwww.

OK, so maybe NFL QBs shouldn't giggle so much. But still, awwww.

Sheesh. The guy even changes tires for strangers. It’s hard to hate Romo, but I still hate his team.

No words...just more water.

No words...just more water.

Cosmo appreciates him too.

Cosmo appreciates him too.

I may have cropped *someone* out of this picture. But Ill never tell who.

I may have cropped *someone* out of this picture. But I'll never tell who.

Uh, yep. Still hate them Cowboys. But I can keep trying to like them, if it means I get to look at some of these guys every Sunday…

18 thoughts on “Hump Day Hottie: Some Dallas Cowboys

  1. Pingback: Hump Day Hottie: Some Dallas Cowboys | Randomblog blog

  2. As one of the male (and heterosexual) readers who made it down here: Sorry, I think Tony Romo’s good-looking, and I think it’s not just a sometimes thing. I’d say Tom Brady’s probably hotter, but, well, it’s a difference between cute and chiseled faces, I’d say.

  3. Witten and Romo are what I like to call “attainable hot”–seriously attractive, but not the painfully “there’s-no-way-I-could-form-a-coherent-sentence-to” hot.

  4. Pingback: Pro Football News » Blog Archive » NFC East Breakdown: Week 5

  5. Pingback: Dallas Cowboys News » Blog Archive » NFC East Breakdown: Week 5

  6. Pingback: Dallas Cowboys News » Blog Archive » Comment on Hump Day Hottie: Some Dallas Cowboys by Pro Football …

  7. Tony Romo is SO DAMN CUTE. His taste in women completely sucks though. I want to do dirty things to him, then bake him cookies and play Guitar Hero with him.

  8. Tony Romo is a cutie patootie. I want to pinch his cheeks, and take baths with him.
    Jason Witten is good looking, but he doesnt make my tummy tingle like Romo does. Marion Barber is also nice on the eyes, but Im not into dreads much.

    Other good looking Cowboys- he didnt make the team, but is on the practice squad, Danny Amendola-now that guy gives Tom Brady a run for his money. Miles Austin is also pretty cute, so is Tony Curtis. And for the chubby chasers, Leonard Davis is a stud. LOL.

  9. oh man, all the cowboys are sexy. austin has a smile to die for, witten is a family guy which makes him even hotter, newman’s got the most interesting face and ROMO. holy jesus, hes talented, sexy and not to mention hilarious. plus hes not afraid to poke fun at himself, god im like 14 but i am in LOVE with him ;)

Leave a Reply

